You can request the deletion of your account from the game settings by pressing the gear icon in the top right corner of the screen.
There, you will find the option Delete my account under the terms and conditions.
If you do not want to access the application, you can send us a request by clicking on the following link or via email@example.com. For security reasons, please use the same email address you used to create your profile when contacting us, otherwise we will not be able to verify the ownership of the account.
Once the deletion request has been completed, it cannot be reversed. Please note that you will lose all progress in the game, including all virtual items and objects obtained or purchased. In addition, we will no longer be able to assist you with refunds or any other requests for assistance related to this game.